The Tournament

The Spring Break Madness Volleyball Tournament will have Open and Club Divisions.  The tournament is open all teams. All teams registering for the tournament shall be registered in the Club Division. However, the top 20 teams in the 16-18u Super 25 Rankings as of February 17, 2019 shall earn automatic bids into the Open Division of the Tournament. Depending upon the make up of the Top 20 teams, there may be one Open Division or a 16u Open Division and 18u Open Division. Qualifying Open teams must register on or before February 22, 2019 or forfeit their spot in the Open Division and the next ranked team shall be eligible to replace that team.